Trial with Hartge 8×16 wheels (offset ET25 and ET13)

Even though these are normally not my favourites, I thought I’d give it a go.
And to my surprise, the result isn’t so bad.

These wheels have different offset front and rear; ET25 and ET13. And as I already had spacers before, I left them here as well (5mm front and 10mm rear).

BMW E30 M3 Hartge 8x16 ET25 ET13 - 1

BMW E30 M3 Hartge 8x16 ET25 ET13 - 6

BMW E30 M3 Hartge 8x16 ET25 ET13 - 2

BMW E30 M3 Hartge 8x16 ET25 ET13 - 4

This entry was posted in Wheelmen and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

